SATURDAY MORNINGS

All sessions start at 0900 and end at 1300 on Saturdays mornings.

The programme takes place at Westminster Under School, SW1P 2NN, and pupils are taught by primary phrase specialists in Maths, English and a range of other subjects. Break-time games and activities are arranged on Vincent Square.

Session 1 Saturday 15 January 2022
Session 2 Saturday 26 February 2022
Session 3 Saturday 19 March 2022
Session 4 Saturday 23 April 2022
Session 5  Saturday 14 May 2022
Session 6  Saturday 18 June 2022
Session 7 Saturday 10 September 2022
Session 8 Saturday 8 October 2022
Session 9 Saturday 5 November 2022
Session 10 Saturday 12 November 2022

SUMMER SCHOOL

Day 1 Thursday 7 July 2022
Day 2 Friday 8 July 2022